Schedule & Scores

UPDATED 10/28/2016

 

4/16/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Devils  vs  Chiefs
3:00 PM Bullmoose  vs  Hammerheads
4:30 PM MBP  vs  Dependable
6:00 PM Whalers  vs  Droogs (F)

4/23/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Monsters  vs  More Tooth
3:00 PM Hammerheads  vs  MBP
4:30 PM Loonies  vs  Whalers
6:00 PM Chiefs  vs  Droogs

4/26/2016 Tues
6:20 PM Dependable  vs  Bullmoose

4/27/2016 Wed
6:30 PM Devils Black  vs  Squirrels

4/30/2016 Sat – NO GAMES
1:30 PM ROSE CHARITY
3:00 PM ROSE CHARITY
4:30 PM ROSE CHARITY
6:00 PM ROSE CHARITY

5/3/2016 Tues
6:30 PM Monsters   vs  Topshelf

5/4/0206 Wed
6:30 PM Loonies  vs  Chiefs

5/7/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Devils  vs  Droogs
3:00 PM Black Squirrels  vs  Whalers (F)
4:30 PM More Tooth  vs  Hammerheads
6:00 PM Monsters  vs  Dependable

5/10/2016 Tues
6:30 PM MBP  vs  Bullmoose

5/11/2016 Wed
6:30 PM More  vs   Tooth Topshelf

5/14/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Loonies  vs  Black Squirrels
3:00 PM Devils  vs  Whalers
4:30 PM Monsters  vs  Hammerheads
6:00 PM Dependable  vs  More Tooth

5/15/2016 Sun
11:00 AM Monsters  vs   Topshelf

5/17/2016 Tues
6:30 PM Chiefs  vs  Black Squirrels

5/18/2016 Wed
6:30 PM Bullmoose  vs  Dependable

5/21/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Droogs  vs  Black Squirrels
3:00 PM MBP  vs  Topshelf
4:30 PM Loonies  vs  Whalers
6:00 PM Dependable  vs  Monsters

5/24/2016 Tues
6:30 PM MBP  vs  Monsters

5/25/2016 Wed
6:30 PM More Tooth  vs  Bullmoose

5/28/2016 Sat
1:30 PM MEMORIAL WEEKEND
3:00 PM MEMORIAL WEEKEND
4:30 PM MEMORIAL WEEKEND
6:00 PM MEMORIAL WEEKEND

5/31/2016 Tues
6:30 PM Devils  vs  Loonies

6/1/2015 Wed
6:30 PM Hammerheads  vs  Topshelf

6/4/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Whalers  vs  Chiefs
3:00 PM Droogs  vs  Loonies
4:30 PM Bullmoose  vs  Monsters
6:00 PM MBP  vs  More Tooth

6/7/2016 Tue
6:30 PM FDNY GAME

6/8/2016 Wed
6:30 PM Bullmoose  vs  MBP

6/11/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Devils  vs  Black Squirrels
3:00 PM Chiefs  vs  Droogs
4:30 PM Topshelf  vs  More Tooth
6:00 PM Dependable  vs  Hammerheads

6/14/2016 Tues
6:30 PM Black Squirrels  vs  Loonies

6/15/2016 Wed
6:30 PM Topshelf  vs  Dependable

6/18/2016 Sat
1:30 PM RIGHT 2 PLAY TOURNAMENT
3:00 PM RIGHT 2 PLAY TOURNAMENT
4:30 PM RIGHT 2 PLAY TOURNAMENT
6:00 PM RIGHT 2 PLAY TOURNAMENT

6/21/2016 Tues
6:30 PM Whalers (F)  vs  Devils

6/22/2016 Wed
6:30 PM Chiefs  vs  Loonies

6/25/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Hammerheads  vs  More Tooth
3:00 PM Black Squirrels  vs  Droogs
4:30 PM Dependable  vs  Monsters
6:00 PM Bullmoose  vs  Topshelf (F)

6/28/2016 Tues
6:45 PM Black Squirrels  vs  Whalers (F)

6/29/2016 Wed
6:45 PM MBP  vs  Hammerheads

7/2/2016 Sat
1:30 PM JULY 4TH NO GAMES
3:00 PM JULY 4TH NO GAMES
4:30 PM JULY 4TH NO GAMES
6:00 PM JULY 4TH NO GAMES

7/5/2016 Tues
6:45 PM NO GAMES NO GAMES

7/6/2016 Wed
6:45 PM NO GAMES NO GAMES

7/9/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Devils  vs  Droogs
3:00 PM Dependable  vs  MBP
4:30 PM Chiefs  vs  Whalers
6:00 PM More Tooth  vs  Topshelf

7/12/2016 Tues
6:45 PM More Tooth  vs  Monsters

7/13/2016 Wed
6:45 PM Droogs  vs  Loonies

7/16/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Black Squirrels  vs  Droogs
3:00 PM Chiefs  vs  Devils
4:30 PM Hammerheads  vs  Bullmoose
6:00 PM Topshelf  vs  MBP

7/19/2016 Tues
6:45 PM Bullmoose  vs  Dependable

7/20/2016 Wed
6:45 PM Devils  vs  Loonies

7/23/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Chiefs  vs  Black Squirrels
3:00 PM Topshelf  vs  Monsters
4:30 PM More Tooth  vs  Hammerheads
6:00 PM Whalers (F)  vs  Droogs

7/26/2016 Tues
6:45 PM Hammerheads  vs  Topshelf

7/27/2016 Wed
6:45 PM Devils  vs  Droogs

7/30/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Hammerheads  vs  Monsters
3:00 PM MBP  vs  More Tooth
4:30 PM Loonies  vs Black Squirrels
6:00 PM Devils  vs  Chiefs (TBP 8/20)

8/2/2016 Tues
6:45 PM Dependable vs  Topshelf

8/3/2016 Wed
6:45 PM Droogs  vs  Chiefs

8/6/2016 Sat
1:30 PM MBP  vs  Bullmoose (F)
3:00 PM More Tooth  vs  Dependable
4:30 PM Loonies  vs  Chiefs
6:00 PM Droogs  vs  Black Squirrels

8/9/2016 Tues
6:45 PM MBP  vs  Hammerheads

8/10/2016 Wed
6:45 PM Black Squirrels  vs  Devils

8/13/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Bullmoose  vs  Monsters
3:00 PM Droogs  vs  Devils
4:30 PM More Tooth  vs  MBP

8/16/2016 Tues
6:45 PM Loonies  vs  Chiefs

8/17/2016 Wed
6:45 PM Topshelf  vs  More Tooth

8/20/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Hammerheads  vs  Bullmoose
3:00 PM Topshelf  vs  MBP
4:30 PM Black Squirrels  vs  Loonies
6:00 PM Devils Chiefs
Continued from 7/30  –  Devils (1)  vs  Chiefs (2)

8/23/2016 Tues
6:45 PM Dependable  vs   Topshelf

8/24/2016 Wed
6:45 PM Black Squirrels  vs  Devils

9/3/2016
LABOR DAY WEEKEND

9/10/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Black Squirrels  vs  Droogs
3:00 PM Devils  vs  Loonies
4:30 PM BM(F)  vs   More Tooth
MBP  vs  More Tooth
6:00 PM MBP  vs   Monsters

9/11/16 Sun
11:00 AM Hammerheads  vs  Topshelf
12:30 PM Droogs  vs  Loonies
2:00 PM Black Squirrels  vs  Chiefs (F)

9/17/2016 Sat
1:30 PM More Tooth  vs  Monsters
3:00 PM MBP  vs  Topshelf
4:30 PM Hammerheads  vs  Dependable

9/18/2016 Sun
10:00 AM Bullmoose  vs   Topshelf
11:30 AM Loonies  vs  Droogs
1:00 PM Chiefs  vs  Black Squirrels

9/24/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Monsters  vs  Bullmoose
3:00 PM Dependable  vs  More Tooth
4:30 PM Devils  vs  Chiefs

9/25/2016 Sun
10:00 AM Droogs  vs  Chiefs
11:30 AM Monsters  vs  MBP

10/1/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Bullmoose  vs  Dependable
3:00 PM Hammerheads  vs  MBP
4:30 PM Loonies  vs  Black Squirrels

10/2/2016 Sun
10:00 AM Chiefs  vs  Loonies
11:30 AM Topshelf  vs  Monsters

10/8/2016 Sat
1:30 PM MBP  vs  Dependable
3:00 PM Topshelf  vs  Monsters
4:30 PM Devils  vs   Loonies

10/9/2016 Sun
10:00 AM Hammerheads  vs  Bullmoose
11:oo AM Monsters  vs  More Tooth

10/15/2016 Sat
1:30 AM Black Squirrels  vs  Droogs
3:00 PM Dependable  vs  Hammerheads

10/16/2016 Sun
10:00 AM Bullmoose  vs  More Tooth
11:oo AM Monsters  vs  Hammerheads

10/22/2016 Sat
1:30 PM Monsters  vs   Dependable
3:00 PM Loonies  vs  Black Squirrels

10/23/2016 Sun
10:00 AM Bullmoose vs Monsters

11:00 AM Dependable  vs  More Tooth

 

10/29/2016 Sat 1:00 PM Bullmoose Dependable
2:00 PM Droogs Devils
3:00 PM Chiefs Loonies
10/30/2016 Sun 10:00 AM Topshelf Hammerheads
11:00 AM
11/5/2016 Sat 1:00 PM D2 PLAYOFF  2 BM VS 7 DS
2:00 PM D2 PLAYOFF 3 MT VS 6 MON
3:00 PM D2 PLAYOFF 4 HH VS 5 TS
11/6/2016 Sun 10:00 AM D1 PLAYOFF 4 CHI VS 5 DEV
DIVISION B  PLAYOFFS
11/12/2016 Sat 1:00 PM 1 – MBP 4 – LOWEST ADVANCED
2:00 PM 2 – HIGHEST ADVANCED 3 – HIGHEST ADVANCED
 D1 DIVISION  PLAYOFFS
11/13/2016 Sun 10:00 AM D1 PLAYOFFS 2 VS 3
11:00 AM D1 PLAYOFFS 1 DRO VS W OF 4 vs 5
11/19/2016 Sat 1:00 PM D1 FINAL 1 VS 4
2:00 PM D1 FINAL 2 VS 3
11/20/2016 Sun 10:00 AM D1 FINAL 1 VS 2 (Rain Date)
11:00 AM D1 FINAL 1 VS 2 (Rain Date)

 

Updated: 10/28/2016